KRST Concert Updates

Country Megaticket Shows

  • Brad Paisley with Jordan Davis and Gabby Barrett. Thursday, May 28
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded. 
  • Sugarland with Mary Chapin Carpenter and Tennille Townes & Dannielle Bradbury. Thursday, June 18
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded. 
  • Chris Young with Scotty McCreery & Payton Smith. Saturday, June 27
    No change
  • Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell & Hardy. Sunday, July 26
    RESCHEDULED for Aug 5, 2021 – Your tickets will be honored on the new 2021 dates. All ticket holders will be emailed directly with their refund options including a full refund until June 19, 2020.
  • Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti & Spearhead. Wednesday, July 29
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded. 
  • Tim McGraw with Midland & Ingrid Andres. Thursday, August 13
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded. 
  • Jason Aldean with Brett Young & Mitchell Tenpenny. Thursday, Sept 17
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded. 
  • Lady Antebellum with Jake Owen and Maddie & Tae. (was postponed from May) Friday, October 2
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded. 
  • Rascal Flatts with Chris Lane and King Callaway. Friday, October 9
    CANCELED – Refund information is available at com/refund.

Non-Country Megaticket Shows

  • Chris Stapleton with Dwight Yoakam, ORIGINAL DATE Thursday, June 4
    RESCHEDULED for Oct 29, 2021. Purchased tickets are good next year. Refunds available at: com/refund.
  • Luke Combs with Ashley McBride & Drew Parker, Sunday, Sept 6
    No change
  • Sam Hunt with Kip Moore & Travis Denning. Saturday, Sept 26
    CANCELED – Ticket purchases automatically refunded.